We Do More Than Just Play

Just another WordPress.com weblog

More Information November 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — willis57 @ 3:38 am
Tags: , ,

I feel like I am overloading this with links to different sites that I have found over the years. I would apologize, but I feel that it is good for others to have so many different resources in one spot. It is one of the many things I wish I had known about when I first started out in the Education Major. Although it is important to have a lot of different resources, I have also found that having so many makes choosing a path more difficult. You become overloaded with information and do no know where to begin. That is why I think it is important to have the information in one place that you can go back to and sift through as time permits.

So the next bit of information I have to offer is a website Edutopia. This is a site that helps give teachers more ideas about what can work within public education. There are a lot of different ideas about how to involve technology in the classroom.

Take a look around and start building your own ideas for when you finally get your own classroom. Believe me, you want to start early.

 

Leave a Reply

