We Do More Than Just Play

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A to Z Teacher December 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — doures57 @ 1:05 am

I was doing a presentation for my TLC class and I came across this great website called A to Z Teacher. It is a great site for teachers to find online resources more easily and quickly. It has lesson plans, thematic units, teacher tips, discussion forums for teachers, downloadable teaching materials, printable worksheets, and a lot more. I am glad I discovered this now because I think I will definitely use this great site for the rest of my college years at Rowan and probably even after I graduate and have a classroom of my own. Check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

